miércoles, 4 de noviembre de 2009


Miss Earth 2009 Press Presentation - Videos

This is Group 1, consisting of candidates from Albania, Argentina, Australia, Bahamas, China, Colombia, Croatia, Cuba, Denmark, Gabon and Georgia.

This is Group 2, consisting of candidates from Ghana, Greece, Guadeloupe, Guam, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Israel, Italy, Jamaica, Japan, Kenya, Korea, Kosovo, Latvia and Lebanon.

This is Group 3, consisting of candidates from Luxembourg, Macau, Malaysia, Malta, Martinique, Mexico, Nepal, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nigeria, Northern Ireland, Pakistan, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Philippines, Poland and Puerto Rico.

This is Group 4, consisting of candidates from Samoa, Scotland, Serbia, Singapore, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, South Africa, South Sudan, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Tahiti, Tanzania, Thailand, Tonga, Turkey, Turks and Caicos, Ukraine, USA, Venezuela and Wales.

Subscribe by Email

Follow Updates Articles from This Blog via Email

No Comments